Things I Like: V

More things I like:

Bodum Travel French Press

from bodum

This handy travel companion not only takes the French press on the road, but comes in different colorways as well. You know, so you don’t get your’s mixed up with every one else’s.

Transparent Toaster

from interiorholic

For two types of people–minimalists and control freaks. Monitor your toast as closely as you want with this gadget.

French Bull Backpack Picnic Set

from realsimple

It’s got everything you need for a picnic–even the blanket!

Klean Kanteen

from kleankanteen

Anyone who knows me has seen me with this bottle. I have become an evangelist for this bottle. This is the best water bottle that I’ve ever had–and that is no exaggeration.

This bottle keeps iced drinks icy cold for –sit down–

24 hours.

Another little factoid–

I don’t do misspelled things. I won’t go to a place that has a misspelled name (like Kountry Kitchen) or a number for a word (like Just 4 Him). And I don’t purchase products with misspelled names.

But this bottle is the exception to the rule that I don’t make exceptions to.

Get it.

Eggs in a Basket

from daytodayscoops

This is my second favorite breakfast. Eggs over medium, use only real butter.

Ummm.

And since everything thus far has been about food and drink:

Project Talkers

from anniesattic

These  little things remind you when to “purl,” “knit,” where to “begin,” and what is “big” and “small,” etc.

Goddess Necklace

from supermarkethq

I love this and I want it. You may purchase one for me here.

I’m really not kidding.

Kate Winslet

from dorothysurrenders

She’s so damn hot I’m going to give you 2 more pictures.

You’re welcome.

from dorothysurrenders

from dorothysurrenders

suck it, martha.

Categories: Things I Like

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

