Goin’ On a Road Trip

I work hard at my job.

from imgraphics

from imgraphics

Very, very hard.

from egyptwebdesign

from egyptwebdesign

But everyone needs a vacation. Right?

So I’m taking off. Hitting the road. Burning rubber.

from michellevisage

from michellevisage

And since no one else in my life can take two weeks off to go on a tacky road trip, I’m going alone.

from bajiroo

from bajiroo

I won’t be updating this blog while I’m gone, but you can follow me at the travel blog I share with Wonder Woman:

www.dispatchesfromtheroad.wordpress.com

See you soon!

suck it, martha.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: Life

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

